Directors and Trustees

Make a real difference to the lives of young people by supporting us today

Donate by text

Text the message AMBR03 and your donation amount to 70070

Directors and Trustees

  • Lucy Morris
  • Bartholomew Smith (Chairman), OBE
  • The Rt Hon Sir Nicholas Soames MP
  • Richard Oldfield
  • Penny Marland
  • Steve Lyall


  • Edmund “Eddie” Jordan, OBE