Contact us

Need help? Give us a call

0800 652 1081

Contact us

To enquire about a bed space or to refer someone to one of our centres please contact 0800 652 1081 or admissions@amberweb.org

You can also contact

Christian for our Surrey centre

Mobile: 07880 497915
Email: christian.sculpher@amberweb.org

Gareth for our Wiltshire centre

Tel: 01225 759900
Mobile: 07879 415497
Email: Gareth.Evans@amberweb.org

Jennie for our Devon centre

Tel: 01769 582 027
Mobile: 07879415883
Email: jennie.rubel@amberweb.org

Sarah for our Kent centre

Mobile: 07719 047398
Email: Sarah.kilvington@amberweb.org


Centre contacts

Ashley Court
Chawleigh
Nr Chulmleigh
Devon
EX18 7EX
Tel: 01769 581011
Service Manager:

Jennie Rubel
Tel: 01769 582 027
Mobile: 07879415883
Email: jennie.rubel@amberweb.org 

Fundraising Manager:
Becky Fry
Tel:  01769 582020
Mobile: 07808531699
Email: rebecca.fry@amberweb.org


Bythesea Lodge
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8HR
Tel: 01225 759900
Centre Manager:
Ed Nelson
Tel: 01225 759902
Mobile: 07500 894 354
Email:  edward.nelson@amberweb.org 


Fundraising Manager:
Laura Fenson
Tel: 01225 759908
Mobile: 07849837640
Email: laura.fenson@amberweb.org


Downsview
Willesborough Rd,
Kennington,
Ashford,
Kent
TN24 9QP
Service Manager:
Sarah Kilvington
Tel: 01233 538089
Mobile: 07719 047398
Email: Sarah.kilvington@amberweb.org 

Fundraising Manager:
Darren Ellis
Mobile: 07719 047065
Email: Darren.ellis@amberweb.org 


Farm Place
Stane Street
Ockley
Dorking
Surrey RH5 5NG
Tel: 01306 627927
Centre Manager:
Linsay Prior
Tel: 01306 6279275
Mobile: 07841 448169
Email: Linsay.prior@amberweb.org 


Fundraising Manager:
Louise Cheung
Mobile: 07879415716
Email: louise.cheung@amberweb.org


Senior Management Team

Chief Executive:
Paul Rosam
Tel: 01769 582025
Email: paul.rosam@amberweb.org

Operations Manager:

Sarah Johnson
Tel: 01306 627925
Mobile: 07879 415891
Sarah.Johnson@amberweb.org
Head of Fundraising and Communications:
Stephen Ballantyne
Tel: 01761 221557
Mobile: 07825240670
Email: stephen.ballantyne@amberweb.org 

Financial Controller
:
Charles Barclay
Mobile: 07825 440550
Email: